Term Dates

2020-2021

School OpensSchool Closes
Inset Day Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020Thursday 22nd October 2020
Autumn Half Term
Inset Day Monday 2nd November 2020
Tuesday 3rd November 2020Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holidays
Monday 4th January 2021Friday 12th February 2021
Spring Half Term
Monday 22nd February 2021Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter Holidays
Monday 19th April 2021Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 3rd May 2021 -May Bank Holiday
Summer Half Term
Wednesday 9th June 2021Wednesday 21st July 2021
Inset Day Thursday 22nd July 2021
Summer Holidays
School returns after the Summer holidays Tuesday 7th September 2021

2021-2022

School OpensSchool Closes
Inset Day Monday 6th September 2021
Tuesday 7th September 2021Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Half Term
Inset Day Monday 1st November 2021
Tuesday 2nd November 2021Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday 4th January 2022Friday 18th February 2022
Spring Half Term
Monday 28th February 2022Friday 8th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Monday 25th April 2022Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022 – May Bank Holiday
Summer Half-Term
Monday 6th June 2022Thursday 21st July 2022
Inset Day Friday 22nd July 2022
Summer Holidays
School returns after the Summer holidays tbc.

East Crompton St George’s CE Primary School is proud to be part of the Cranmer Education Trust

Cranmer Education Trust is a company limited by guarantee and an exempt charity. Company registration number: 07687709. Registered Office: Cranmer Education Trust, c/o The Blue Coat School, Egerton Street, Oldham OL1 3SQ