Term Dates

2021-2022

School OpensSchool Closes
Inset Day Monday 6th September 2021
Tuesday 7th September 2021Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Half Term
Inset Day Monday 1st November 2021
Tuesday 2nd November 2021Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday 4th January 2022Friday 18th February 2022
Spring Half Term
Monday 28th February 2022Friday 8th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Monday 25th April 2022Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022 – May Bank Holiday
Summer Half-Term
Tuesday 7th June 2022Thursday 21st July 2022
Inset Day Friday 22nd July 2022
Summer Holidays
School returns after the Summer holidays Tuesday 6th September

2022-2023

School OpensSchool Closes
Inset Day Monday 5th September 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022Friday 21st October 2022
Autumn Half Term
Inset Day Monday 31st October 2022
Monday 1st November 2022Friday 16th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday 3rd January 2023Friday 10th February 2023
Spring Half Term
Monday 20th February 2023Friday 31st March 2023
Easter Holidays
Monday 17th April 2023Friday 26th May 2023
Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday
Summer Half Term
Wednesday 7th June 2023Monday 24th July 2023
Inset Day Tuesday 25th July 2023
Summer Holidays
School returns after the Summer holidays TBC

East Crompton St George’s CE Primary School is proud to be part of the Cranmer Education Trust

Cranmer Education Trust is a company limited by guarantee and an exempt charity. Company registration number: 07687709. Registered Office: Cranmer Education Trust, c/o The Blue Coat School, Egerton Street, Oldham OL1 3SQ